Navigation

Passport Program: Bessie, Billie, and Nina: Pioneering Women in Jazz - Friday, February 26, 2021
Passport Program: Black Violin - Wednesday, April 28, 2021
The Four Tops - Friday, June 18, 2021
Keb’ Mo’ - Friday, June 25, 2021
Tanya Tucker with Special Guest, Reverie Lane - Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Straight No Chaser - Saturday, July 24, 2021
Old Crow Medicine Show - Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Chick Corea & The Spanish Heart Band with Special Guest Rubén Blades - Sunday, August 15, 2021
John Hiatt and The Jerry Douglas Band - Monday, August 23, 2021
The High Kings - Friday, August 27, 2021
Passport Program: Ballet Hispanico - Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives - postponed
The Wailers - postponed
Delbert McClinton - postponed
Paula Poundstone - postponed
Steely Dane - postponed
Manitowoc Minute’s Charlie Berens - postponed
The Cactus Blossoms - postponed
Joanne Shenandoah: “Giving Thanks to Mother Earth” - postponed
The Glenn Miller Orchestra at Christmas - postponed
Play it Forward - postponed

DCA on Facebook

Get Involved

Béla Fleck & Chris Thile with Dick & Carol from The Cookery

Béla Fleck & Chris Thile with Dick & Carol from The Cookery

Have you ever wanted to go back stage to meet the artists? Show sponsors get to do just that! 2020 Sponsorship Opportunities are available for a variety of budgets. You can also become more involved by Advertising in DCA’s Playbill, following us on Facebook, getting season tickets or making a tax-deductible gift to the Auditorium Society.

And of course you can become a Volunteer. Contact us today and get involved!